Child Nutrition

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) and Provision 2

The Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) and Provision 2 provide an alternative approach for offering school meals at schools in low income areas.

CEP Washington State Participating Schools 2017-18
Provision 2 Washington State Participating Schools 2017-18

Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)

Provision 2

Tools for Participating Schools

Resources

Recorded Webinars

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Samantha Brueske, 360-725-6203
samantha.brueske@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Chuck Ziara, 360-725-6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

 

   Updated 10/12/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)