Correspondence and Bulletins
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Correspondence and Updates

Program information and United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) policies are sent to program sponsors throughout the year in the form of email updates and OSPI bulletins. To receive program updates or to update contact information, email CNS Support staff.

Sign up to receive non-mandatory information such as webinars or announcements from partner agencies.

Updates

2018

+ Past Correspondence

2017

2016

2015


2014


2013


Bulletins

2018 Bulletins

 

+ Past Bulletins

2017 Bulletins

2016 Bulletins

2015 Bulletins

2014 Bulletins

2013 Bulletins

2012 Bulletins


School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists
Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 7/17/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy