Child and Adult Care Food Program - Family Day Care Home Providers/Sponsors
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Family Day Care Home Providers/Sponsors

Providers

Sponsors

Tiering Resources

Application Materials

2017-2018 (FY18)

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts, 360-725-6218
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Vacant, 360-725-6206

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Jessica Condron, 425-917-7924
jessica.condron@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

 

   Updated 2/14/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy