Bulletins and Correspondence
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Bulletins and Updates

Program information is sent to program sponsors throughout the year, in the form of email updates, and OSPI bulletins and memos. If you would like to receive program updates or need to update contact information contact the Administrative Support staff. United State Department of Agriculture (USDA) policies are shared through these correspondence.

Sign up to receive non-mandatory information such as webinars or announcements from partner agencies.

Updates

2017

2016


Bulletins

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Reanna Moore, 425-917-7923
reanna.moore@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 11/3/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)