Bulletins and Correspondence
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Correspondence and Updates

Program information and United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) policies are sent to program sponsors throughout the year in the form of email updates and OSPI bulletins. To receive program updates or to update contact information, email CNS Support staff.

Sign up to receive non-mandatory information such as webinars or announcements from partner agencies.

Updates

2018

+ Past Correspondence

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013


Bulletins

 

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts, 360-725-6218
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6206

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Jeannette Green, 360-725-4950
jeannette.green@k12.wa.us

Jessica Condron, 425-917-7924
jessica.condron@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 6/29/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy