At-Risk Afterschool Meals
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
At-Risk Afterschool Meals

The At-Risk Afterschool Meals component of the Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) offers Federal funding to afterschool programs that serve a meal or snack and provide educational or enrichment activities to children in low-income areas. Program guidelines are specific regarding who may participate in this program.

The At-Risk Afterschool Meals presentation provides an overview of the program and what organizations and programs may qualify.

School Districts interested or participating in At-Risk Afterschool Meals may find information on the NSLP At-Risk Afterschool Meals page.

Program Tools and Resources:

Program Information
Field Trips for At-Risk Afterschool Meal Programs Reference Sheet
At-Risk Afterschool Meals Reference Sheet
At-Risk Afterschool Meals Promotional Brochure
At-Risk Afterschool Meals Guide

Forms
At-Risk Center Site Review Form
Field Trip Notification Form
Meal Count / Menu Record (50) (PDF)
Meal Count / Menu Record (100) (PDF)
Food Service Vendor Agreement

Reimbursement Rates

 

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Reanna Moore, 425-917-7923
reanna.moore@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 10/25/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)