Help Us Succeed, Help Us Spread the Word
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

Career and Technical Education


CTE - Home
About Us
News and Publications
Presentations
Preparing for Your
Future: Why CTE?
Career Clusters and Frameworks
Partners
Forms and Standards
Topics A-Z

 

Contact Us



 

Contact Us

Contact Us:
careerandcollegeready@k12.wa.us

(360) 725-6245

Career and Technical Education Staff


Name

Phone & Email

Division/Career Clusters

Kathleen Lopp
Assistant Superintendent

(360) 725-6256
kathleen.lopp@k12.wa.us

Career and College Readiness

Betty Klattenhoff
State CTE Director

(360) 725-6243
betty.klattenhoff@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Rebecca Wallace
Agriculture Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6244
rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us

Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Lance Wrzesinski
Business and Marketing
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6258
lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Business, Management & Administration
Finance
Hospitality & Tourism
Information Technology
Marketing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Mary Nagel
Family & Consumer Sciences
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6242
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Finance
Health Science
Hospitality & Tourism
Human Services
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Marianna Goheen
Health Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6257
marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

Health Science
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Denny Wallace
Skilled and Technical Sciences
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6241
dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

Architecture & Construction
Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Government & Public Administration
Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Manufacturing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Clarence Dancer
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM)
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-4467
clarence.dancer@k12.wa.us

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Phouang Hamilton
Grants & Innovative Programs
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6253
phouang.hamilton@k12.wa.us

Carl D. Perkins

Deifi Stolz
Methods of Administration (MOA) Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6254
deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

MOA (Civil Rights)

Mary Kanikeberg
Jobs for Washington’s Graduates (JWG)
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-4964
JWG@k12.wa.us

JWG

Dr. Ken Emmil
Foster Care Youth
Foster Care Special Assistant

(360) 725-6031
ken.emmil@k12.wa.us

Foster Care Youth

Barbara Dittrich
Advanced Placement/CTE
Program Supervisor

(360) 725-6097
barbara.dittrich@k12.wa.us

Advanced Placement/CTE

Graduation, Reality And Dual-role Skills (GRADS)
Program Specialist

(360) 725-0417

GRADS

Kelli Bennett
Certification
Certification Specialist

(360) 725-6396
cert@k12.wa.us

Certification

Administrative Support

Ashley Flygare
Executive Assistant

(360) 725-6245
ashley.flygare@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Jill Pilbro
Assistant

(360) 725-6245
jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Kim Hoss
Assistant

(360) 725-6245
kim.hoss@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

 

 

Old Capitol Building

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)