Help Us Succeed, Help Us Spread the Word
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

Career and Technical Education


CTE - Home
About Us
News and Publications
Presentations
Preparing for Your
Future: Why CTE?
Career Clusters and Frameworks
Partners
Forms and Standards
Topics A-Z
Contact Us

 


Sign up! Email
for our email newsletters


 

Contact Us

Contact Us:
careerandcollegeready@k12.wa.us

360-725-6245

Career and Technical Education Staff


Name

Phone & Email

Division/Career Clusters

Rebecca Wallace
CTE Executive Director

360-725-6243
rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Kelli Bennett
Certification
Certification Specialist

360-725-6402
kelli.bennett@k12.wa.us

Certification

Barbara Dittrich
Advanced Placement/CTE
Program Supervisor

360-725-6097
barbara.dittrich@k12.wa.us

Advanced Placement/CTE

Debra Durupt
Grants and Innovative Programs
Program Supervisor

360-725-6253
debra.durupt@k12.wa.us

Carl. D. Perkins

Marianna Goheen
Health Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

360-725-6257
marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

Health Science
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Mary Kanikeberg
Jobs for Washington’s Graduates (JWG-WA)
Program Supervisor

360-725-4964
mary.kanikeberg@k12.wa.us

JWG

Denise Mileson
Graduation, Reality and Dual Role Skills (GRADS)
Program Specialist

360-725-0417
denise.mileson@k12.wa.us

GRADS

Doug Meyer
Interim Skilled and Technical Sciences
Program Supervisor

360-725-6244
doug.meyer@k12.wa.us

Architecture & Construction
Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Government & Public Administration
Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Manufacturing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Mary Nagel
Family and Consumer Sciences
Program Supervisor

360-725-6242
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Finance
Health Science
Hospitality & Tourism
Human Services
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Deifi Stolz
Methods of Administration (MOA)
Program Supervisor

360-725-6254
deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

MOA (Civil Rights)

Dan Tedor
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM)
Program Supervisor

360-725-4467
dan.tedor@k12.wa.us

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Denny Wallace
Agriculture Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

360-725-6241
dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Lance Wrzesinski
Business and Marketing
Program Supervisor

360-725-6258
lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Business, Management & Administration
Finance
Hospitality & Tourism
Information Technology
Marketing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Administrative Support

Kim Hoss
CTE Director's Assistant

360-725-6245
kim.hoss@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Jill Pilbro
Assistant

360-725-6245
jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us
rachel.farrington@k12.wa.us 

Career and Technical Education

Diane Rice
Assistant

360-725-6245
Diane.Rice@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

 

 

Old Capitol Building

   Updated 9/11/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)