Help Us Succeed, Help Us Spread the Word
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

Career and Technical Education


CTE - Home
About Us
News and Publications
Presentations
Preparing for Your
Future: Why CTE?
Career Clusters and Frameworks
Partners
Forms and Standards
Topics A-Z
Contact Us

 


Sign up! Email
for our email newsletters


 

Contact Us

Contact Us:
careerandcollegeready@k12.wa.us

360-725-6245

Career and Technical Education Staff


Name

Phone & Email

Division/Career Clusters

Ken Emmil
Assistant Superintendent

360-725-6256
ken.emmil@k12.wa.us

Career and College Readiness

George Aszklar
State CTE Director

360-725-6243
george.aszklar@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Rebecca Wallace
Agriculture Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

360-725-6244
rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us

Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Lance Wrzesinski
Business and Marketing
Program Supervisor

360-725-6258
lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Business, Management & Administration
Finance
Hospitality & Tourism
Information Technology
Marketing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Mary Nagel
Family & Consumer Sciences
Program Supervisor

360-725-6242
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us

Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Finance
Health Science
Hospitality & Tourism
Human Services
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Marianna Goheen
Health Sciences Education
Program Supervisor

360-725-6257
marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

Health Science
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Denny Wallace
Skilled and Technical Sciences
Program Supervisor

360-725-6241
dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

Architecture & Construction
Arts, AV Technology & Communications
Education & Training
Government & Public Administration
Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Manufacturing
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Clarence (CJ) Dancer
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM)
Program Supervisor

360-725-4467
clarence.dancer@k12.wa.us

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Jonathan Jackson
Grants & Innovative Programs
Program Supervisor

360-725-6253
jonathan.jackson@k12.wa.us

Carl D. Perkins

Deifi Stolz
Methods of Administration (MOA) Program Supervisor

360-725-6254
deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

MOA (Civil Rights)

Mary Kanikeberg
Jobs for Washington’s Graduates (JWG)
Program Supervisor

360-725-4964
JWG@k12.wa.us

JWG

Barbara Dittrich
Advanced Placement/CTE
Program Supervisor

360-725-6097
barbara.dittrich@k12.wa.us

Advanced Placement/CTE

Denise Mileson
Graduation, Reality And Dual-role Skills (GRADS)
Program Specialist

360-725-0417
denise.mileson@k12.wa.us

GRADS

Kelli Bennett
Certification
Certification Specialist

360-725-6396
kelli.bennett@k12.wa.us

Certification

Administrative Support

Diane Gard
Executive Assistant

360-725-6245
diane.gard@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Kim Hoss
CTE Director's Assistant

360-725-6245
kim.hoss@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Jill Pilbro
Assistant

360-725-6245
jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

Monica Trabue
Assistant

360-725-6245
monica.trabue@k12.wa.us

Career and Technical Education

 

 

Old Capitol Building

   Updated 3/1/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)