21st Century Community Learning Center

Grantees

Map of Current Grantees (PDF)
Jump to: Cohort 15 | Cohort 14 | Cohort 13 | Cohort 12 | Cohort 11

 

Current Grantees

Cohort 15

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Boys and Girls Club of South Puget Sound
Kory Eggenberger, eggenbergerko@bgcsps.org
253-502-4617
Laura Feuerborn, feuerl@uw.edu

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Brewster School District
Jamie Sluys, jsluys@brewsterbears.org
509-689-3418
Janet Gordon, 10janetgordon@gmail.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Educational Service District 123
Margarita Alaman, malaman@esd123.org
509-430-7930
Robbie Johnson, robbie99361@gmail.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Ocosta School District
Kim Baumbauer, kbambauer@ocosta.org
630-268-9125
Todd Johnson, tjohnson@esd113.org

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Skagit Valley Boys and Girls Club
Brian Gustafson, brian.gustafson@skagitclubs.org
505-804-6377
Dr. Duane Baker, duane@bercgroup.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Thurston Together
Nathaniel Snoozy, nsnoozy@thurstontogether.org
360-493-2230 ex 111
Jill Warwick, jill@rgicorporation.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Walla Walla Public Schools
Brent Cummings, bcummings@wwps.org
509-526-1929
Robbie Johnson, robbie99361@gmail.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Washington State University Tri-Cities
Jay Scott, jscott@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu
509-372-7210
Theresa Clara, theresa@rgicorporation.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Wenatchee School District
Maura Danforth, Danforth.m@wenatcheeschools.org
509-662-7745 ext. 21513
Janet Gordon, 10janetgordon@gmail.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic
Adrian Almanza, adriana@yvfwc.org
509-865-7630
Jill Warwick, jill@rgicorporation.com

Cohort 14

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Boys and Girls Club of Whatcom County
Heather Powell, hpowell@whatcomclubs.org
360-738-3808
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Burlington-Edison School District
David Strich, dstrich@be.wednet.edu
360-757-3352 ext.4435
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 113
Jay Scott, jscott@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu
509-372-7210
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 123
Margarita Alaman, malaman@esd123.org
509-430-7930
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Northwest Learning Achievement Group
Barbara Peterson, barbarapeterson@nlagroup.com
509-969-9263
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Orondo School District
Margarita Alaman, malaman@esd123.org
509-430-7930
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Puget Sound ESD 121
Elizabeth Chick, echick@psesd.org
253-778-7950
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Taholah School District
Lenora Hall, lehall@taholah.org
360-276-4780 ext. 2220
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Walla Walla Public Schools
Brent Cummings, bcummings@wwps.org
509-526-1929
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Washington State University Tri-Cities
Jay Scott, jscott@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu
509-372-7210
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Wenatchee School District
Carolyn Griffin-Bugert, griffin-bugert.c@wenatcheeschools.org
509-662-7745 ext. 21517
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

White Salmon Valley School District
Dorinda Belcher, dorinda.belcher@whitesalmonschools.org
509-493-4028
TBD
Proposal

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers
Beth Wyant, BethW@yvfwc.org
509-865-7630 ext. 2747
TBD
Proposal

Cohort 13

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 123
Margarita Alaman, malaman@esd123.org
509-430-7930
Robbie Johnson

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Puget Sound Educational Service District 121
Liz Chick, echick@psesd.org
253-778-7950
Bruce Cunningham

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Washington Alliance for Better Schools
Cindy Sackett, cindy@wabsalliance.org
206-393-4918
Sarah Brenner and Kari Peterson

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties
Amber Wynn, awynn@ymcapkc.org
253-571-5036
Bruce Cunningham

Cohort 12

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 112
Barbara Lomas, barbra.lomas@esd112.org
360-952-3414
TBD

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 123
Darcy Weisner, dweisner@esd123.org
509-544-5741
TBD

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Skagit Valley Boys & Girls Club
Ron McHenry, rmchenry@skagitclubs.org
360-419-3723
TBD

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Wenatchee School District
Carolyn Griffin-Bugert, griffin-bugert.c@wentacheeschools.org
509-662-7745
Janet Gordon 10janetgordon@gmail.com

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic
Heather Elmore, heathere@yvfwc.org
509-865-7630
TBD

Cohort 11

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Bellingham School District
Sean Flikke, sean.flikke@bellinghamschools.org
509-953-5112
LeAnne Robinson leanne.robinson@wwu.edu

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Burlington-Edison School District
David Strich, strich@be.wednet.edu
360-757-3311
Barbara Waxman barbarawaxman@me.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator: 

Cheney School District
Jeani Struss, jstruss@cheneysd.org
509-559-4599
Rick Phillips rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

City of Seattle
Daisy Catague, daisy.catague@seattle.gov
206-615-0303
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 113
Erin Riffe, eriffe@esd113.org
360-464-6755
Nicoe King nking@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 123
Lisa Brouwer, lbrouwer@esd123.org
509-391-0364
Robbie Johnson robbie99361@gmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Grand Coulee Dam School District
Mary Schilling, mschilling@gcdsd.org
509-633-2143
Jennifer LeBeau, jlebeau@wsu.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Newport School District
Donna Molvik, molvikdonna@newport.wednet.edu
509-447-3167
Rick Phillips rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Northwest Learning and Achievement Group
Barbara Peterson, barbarapeterson@nlagroup.com
509-877-9906
Susan Bonis susana.bonis@cgu.edu

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Ocean Beach School District
Jean Fisher, jean.fisher.bgc@gmail.com
360-642-3739
Sylvie McGee sylvie@sylviemcgee.net

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Ocosta School District
Kim Bambauer, kbambauer@ocasta.org
360-268-9125
Todd Johnson tjohnson@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Omak School District
Racie McKee, rmckee@omaksd.org
509-826-0320
Mary Margaret Doherty marymargdoherty@hotmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

PSESD 121
Liz Chick, echick@psesd.org
253-778-7940
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Seattle YMCA
Roxana Pardo-Garcia, rpardogarcia@auburn.wednet.edu
253-931-4995
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Sumner School District
Sara Gould, sara_gould@sumnersd.org
253-891-6000
Nicoe King nking@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Thurston-TOGETHER!
Rhonda Stone, rstone@thurstontogether.org
360-493-2230
Theresa Clara theresa@rigicorporation.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

WA Alliance for Better Schools
Nancy Donato, nancy@wabsalliance.org
206-393-4918
Barbara Gurley barbara.gurley@gmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers
Heather Elmore, heathere@ncactopp.org
509-865-7630
Laura Booth laura@rgicorporation.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Youth and Family Link
Kim Hogue, khogue@linkprogram.org
360-423-6741
Robbie Johnson robbie99361@gmail.com

 

back to top

 

   Updated 10/10/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy