Grantees
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information about
21st Century Community
Learning Centers:

  360.725.6049
  CCLC@k12.wa.us

  21st Century Community Learning Center

Grantees

Map of Current Grantees (PDF)
Jump to: Cohort 11 | Cohort 10 | Cohort 9 | Cohort 8

 

Current Grantees

Cohort 11

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Bellingham School District
Sean Flikke, sean.flikke@bellinghamschools.org
509-953-5112
LeAnne Robinson leanne.robinson@wwu.edu

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Burlington-Edison School District
David Strich, strich@be.wednet.edu
360-757-3311
Barbara Waxman barbarawaxman@me.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator: 

Cheney School District
Jeani Struss, jstruss@cheneysd.org
509-559-4599
Rick Phillips rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

City of Seattle
Daisy Catague, daisy.catague@seattle.gov
206-615-0303
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 113
Erin Riffe, eriffe@esd113.org
360-464-6755
Nicoe King nking@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

ESD 123
Lisa Brouwer, lbrouwer@esd123.org
509-391-0364
Robbie Johnson robbie99361@gmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Grand Coulee Dam School District
Mary Schilling, mschilling@gcdsd.org
509-633-2143
Jennifer LeBeau, jlebeau@wsu.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Newport School District
Donna Molvik, molvikdonna@newport.wednet.edu
509-447-3167
Rick Phillips rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Northwest Learning and Achievement Group
Barbara Peterson, barbarapeterson@nlagroup.com
509-877-9906
Susan Bonis susana.bonis@cgu.edu

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Ocean Beach School District
Jean Fisher, jean.fisher.bgc@gmail.com
360-642-3739
Sylvie McGee sylvie@sylviemcgee.net

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Ocosta School District
Kim Bambauer, kbambauer@ocasta.org
360-268-9125
Todd Johnson tjohnson@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Omak School District
Racie McKee, rmckee@omaksd.org
509-826-0320
Mary Margaret Doherty marymargdoherty@hotmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

PSESD 121
Liz Chick, echick@psesd.org
253-778-7940
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Seattle YMCA
Roxana Pardo-Garcia, rpardogarcia@auburn.wednet.edu
253-931-4995
Bruce Cunningham bcunningham@psesd.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Sumner School District
Sara Gould, sara_gould@sumnersd.org
253-891-6000
Nicoe King nking@esd113.org

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Thurston-TOGETHER!
Rhonda Stone, rstone@thurstontogether.org
360-493-2230
Theresa Clara theresa@rigicorporation.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

WA Alliance for Better Schools
Nancy Donato, nancy@wabsalliance.org
206-393-4918
Barbara Gurley barbara.gurley@gmail.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers
Heather Elmore, heathere@ncactopp.org
509-865-7630
Laura Booth laura@rgicorporation.com

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:

Youth and Family Link
Kim Hogue, khogue@linkprogram.org
360-423-6741
Robbie Johnson robbie99361@gmail.com

 

back to top

Cohort 10

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Aberdeen School District
Jan Gravley, jgravley@asd5.org
360-538-2220

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Community in Schools of Lakewood
Dave O'Keeffe, dokeeffe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
253-589-7489

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

ESD 113
Erin Riffe, eriffe@esd113.org
360-464-6849

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Northwest Learning and Achievement Group
Barbara Peterson, barbarapeterson@nlagroup.com
509-877-9906

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

ESD 114
Kristin Schutte, schuttek@oesd.wednet.edu
360-405-5833

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Peace Community Center
Ruth Tollefson, rutht@peacecommunitycenter.org
253-383-0702

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Walla Walla Public Schools
Brent Cummings, bcummings@wwps.org
509-526-1929

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Wenatchee School District
Carolyn Griffin-Bugert, gb.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
509-663-8117, x159

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

WSU Tri-Cities
Sylvia Clark, sclark@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu
509-372-7271

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers
Melanie Willis, melaniew@ncactopp.org
509-865-7630, x2747

 

back to top

Cohort 9

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Boys and Girls Club South Puget
Kristen Shiplet, shipletk@bgcsps.org
253-256-1755
Rick Philips, rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com
Lakeview Elementary, Stanley Elementary, Manitou Park Elementary, Thompson Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Cheney School District
Tammie Shaw, tshaw@cheneysd.org
509-847-3423
Rick Philips, rickphillips.eagle@sisna.com
Cheney Middle, Westwood Middle

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

ESD 123
Diane Krossin, dkrossin@esd123.org
509-430-6372
Kelly Larson, kelly@rgicorporation.com
Grantham Elementary, Eastgate Elementary, Amistad Elementary, Vita Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Orondo School District
Stephanie Critcell, scritchell@orondo.wednet.edu
509-784-2443
Janet Gordon, 10janetgordon@gmail.com
Orondo K-7

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Powerful Schools
Debbie McGibbon, debbie@powerfulschools.org
206-722-5543
Bruce Cunningham, bcunningham@psesd.org
Beacon Hill Elementary, Hawthorne Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Puget Sound ESD 121
Jack Albaugh, jalbaugh@psesd.org
253-778-7940
Bruce Cunningham, bcunningham@psesd.org
Lister Elementary, Totem Middle, Star Lake Elementary, First Creek Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Save the Children
Josh Madfis, jmadfis@savechildren.org
559-475-0241
Sylvie McGee, sylvie@sylviemcgee.net
Lake Quinault K-12, Taholah PK-12

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Seattle YMCA
Chris Rossman, carossman@seattleschools.org
559-475-0241
Bruce Cunningham, bcunningham@psesd.org
Chief Sealth High, West Seattle Elementary, Concord Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Tiny Tots
Danielle Berry, dberry@tinytotsdc.org
206-723-1590
Bruce Cunningham, bcunningham@psesd.org
Emerson Elementary, Van Asselt Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Washington Alliance for Better Schools
Karen Stevens, karen.stevens@kent.k12.wa.us
253-373-7088
Barbara Gurley, barbara.gurley@gmail.com
George Daniel Elementary, Kent Elementary, Scenic Hill Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

White Salmon Valley
Connie Kennedy, connie.kennedy@whitesalmonschools.org
509-493-1502
Johanna Roe, jnr62flume@gmail.com
Columbia High, Whitson Elementary, Henkle Middle

 

Project Name:
Director:
Phone:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Yakima Valley Farmworkers
Melanie Willis, melaniew@ncactopp.org
509-865-7630, ex 2747
Kelly Larson, kelly@rgicorporation.com
Sunnyside Community Center, Toppenish Safe Haven, Wapato Middle, Mt. Adams Schools

 

back to top

Cohort 8

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Auburn School District – Pioneer Elementary School Extended Day
Debra Gary, p: 253-931-4986, dgary@auburn.wednet.edu
2301 M Street SE, Auburn, WA 98002 p: 253-931-4986
Bruce Cunningham, p: 425-917-7834, bcunningham@psesd.org
Pioneer Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Brewster School District – Columbia River Consortium
Lois A. Davies, p: 509-923-2751, ldavies@pateros.org
503 7th Street, Brewster, WA 99812 p: 509-689-3418
Dr. Janet Gordon, p: 360-808-3670, jvgordon@verizon.net
Brewster Elementary, Bridgeport Middle, Brewster Middle

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Cape Flattery School District – COAST to Success
Lori Hanson, p: 360-963-2163, lhanson@cfsd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 109, Sekiu, WA 98381 p: 360-963-2056
Lois Steigemeier, p: 360-lsteig@comcast.net
Neah Bay Elementary, Neah Bay Middle, Callam Bay Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

City of Seattle – Seattle Parks & Recreation Southeast
Karl Fields, p: 206-233-7006, karl.fields@seattle.gov
8061 Densmore Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103
Patty Molloy, p: 206-780-3345 ext. 5, patty@evergreentraining.com
Mercer Middle, Franklin High

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Community in Schools of Lakewood–Tillicum Community Learn Ctr
Dave O’Keeffe, p: 253-589-7489, dokeeffe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
6402 100th Street SE, Lakewood, WA 98499 p: 253-589-7489
Sylvie McGee, p: 360-705-1233, sylviemcgee@comcast.net
Tillicum Elementary

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Educational Service 113 – Shelton Jump Start for Success
Erin Riffe, p: 360-339-8101, eriffe@esd113.wa.us
7219 Clearnwater Lane SE, Tumwater, WA 98511 p: 360-339-8101
Dr. Todd Johnson, p: 360-464-6700
Olympic Middle, Oakland Bay Junior

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Longview School District – Cascade Afterschool Program (CAP)
Kim Hogue, p: 360-577-2718, khogue@longview.k12.wa.us
2715 Lilac Street, Longview, WA 98632 p: 360-575-7016
Lois Steigemeier, lstieg@comcast.net
Cascade Middle

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Mount Vernon School District – MV21CCLC
Cathey Frederick, p: 360-428-6110, cfrederick@mv.k12.wa.us
124 E Lawrence, Mount Vernon, WA 98273 p: 360-428-6110
Beth Boatright, The BERC Group p: 425-941-6851
LaVenture Middle, Mount Baker Middle

 

Project Name:
Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Puget Sound ESD 121 – Achievers II
Liz Frausto, p: 253-778-7949, lfrausto@psesd.org
800 Oakesdale Ave SW, Renton, WA 98057
Bruce Cunningham, p: 425-917-7600, bcunningham@psesd.org
Christenson Elementary

 

Project Name:

Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Republic School District – Ferry County Cats “Comprehensive Afterschool/Summer Tutoring for Success”
Kyle Rydell, p: 509-775-3171, krydell@republic.wednet.edu
30306 East Highway 20, Republic, WA 99166

Keller School District, Republic Elementary, Republic Junior/Senior High

 

Project Name:

Director:
Address:
Evaluator:
Sites:

Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic – Mid-Valley Providers Consortium
Melanie Willis, p: 509-865-7630, melaniew@ncactopp.org
706 Rentschler Lane, Toppenish, WA 98948
Theresa Marmolejo, RGI Corporation, theresa@rgicorporation.com
Toppenish Middle

 

back to top

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)